Whether by night or by day, the Ardmore Convention Center offers you the perfect space for your next event. Make arrangements quickly and easily for mouth-watering cuisine from simple snacks to elegant dining with our approved list of caterers.

CATERING COMPANY NAME ADDRESS CONTACT
Abbey Rd Catering 113 Hal Muldrow
Norman, OK
Kris Abbey
(405) 360-1058
abbey@abbeyroadcatering.com
 

Adventures In Catering

 

1502 East SW 59th St
Mustang, OK 73064
Ron & Cheryl Deak
(405) 745-3337
rdeak@cox.net
 
Aunt Pittypats Catering 1515 N. Portland
Oklahoma City, OK 73132
Maggie Howell
(405) 942-4000
contactus@auntpittypatscatering.com
 
Big Steve’s BBQ & Catfish 105 E. Main
Duncan, OK 73533
Big Steve
(580) 656-7653
Stevenson313@sbcglobal.net
 
C2 Catering 3801 SE 29th ST
Del City, OK 73115
Wendy Allen  
 Carter’s Grill  2207 N. Rockford Rd
Ardmore, OK 73401
 Monica Devora
(580) 221-5133
monica.devora@lrar.com

Casa Romo
120 W Main
Ardmore, OK  73401
Daniel Romo
(580) 224-9526
daniel@romocompany.com

CB Catering
109 Country Club Road
Ardmore, OK 73401
Caren Braunagel
(580) 220-9082
cb54@cableone.net

Chick Fil-A
2500 12th Ave NW
Ardmore, OK 73401
Barbara Harper
(580) 319-7901
 
 El Chico
124 Holiday Dr
Ardmore, OK 73401
(580) 226-3343
(580) 226-7734 – fax
ardmore@elchico.com
 
LaGrande BBQ & Catering 2005 N First Street
Madill, OK  73446
Rodney Forbis
(580) 795-2240
rodneysforbis@yahoo.com
 
 Las Cascadas Mexican Restaurant & Catering  215 E Main
Davis, OK 73030
 Ele Romo
(580) 369-2031
eleromo@sbcglobal.net
 
 Rhonda’s Catering 23 W Broadway
Ardmore OK 73401
 Rhonda Adams
(580) 465-6541
(580) 465-6541 – fax
rhonda@rhondascatering.net
 
Sante Fe Cattle Company
2401 12th Ave NW
Ardmore, OK 73401
Niguel Crespo
(580) 224-0100
santafe511@santafecattle.com
 
Smokin Joe’s Rib Ranch
1793 Hwy 177S
Davis, OK  73030
Bobbi Jo Wells
(580) 369-2818
(580) 369-2886 – fax
smokinjoesribranch@yahoo.com
 
the taste by Chef Rodney
217 W Main St
Marietta, OK 73448
Denice Halstied
(214) 543-6739
chefbeauxrdw@gmail.com
 
Two Frogs Grill
2646 W Broadway St
Ardmore OK 73401
Aubry Harris
(580) 226-3764
twofrogsgrill@cableone.net
 
 Extreme Catering 202 W McCart St.  Suite 120
Krum, TX 76249
(940) 380-8770
info@extremecatering.com